S.C. Font Romeu Pyrénées Catalanes

Accueil > Liste et contacts entraîneurs

Liste et contacts entraîneurs

SKI Ninous 2013 - 2014 Aurélie Sarrasin 06 03 69 91 90 aurelie.sarrasin0697@orange.fr
ALPIN Virus 1 2011 - 2012 Marie Agel 06 88 03 92 32 marieagel@hotmail.com
Ninous 2/Virus 2 2011 - 2013 Manon Gomez 06 30 14 17 23 gomezmanon@hotmail.fr
Bactérie 1 2010 - 2011 Serge Rossell 06 08 33 78 72 serge.rossell@wanadoo.fr
Bactérie 2 2010 - 2011 Estelle Alieu 06 08 33 78 72 estelle.alieu@orange.fr
Microbe 1 2008 - 2009 Jerôme Margail 06 89 90 41 56 jmargail@yahoo.fr
Microbe 2 2008 - 2009 Arthur Seux 06 07 60 83 01 Seux.arthur@yahoo.fr
Sport jeune Multiglisse 2003 - 2007 Jean-Philippe Vignaud 06 01 77 91 74 tsangjpv@gmail.com
Sport jeune 1 2005 - 2007 Thomas Badie 06 08 86 03 13 badiethomas@gmail.com
Sport jeune 2 2002 - 2004 Pascal Tissandier 06 83 25 67 13 caloutissandier@wanadoo.fr
Sport jeune 3 1999 - 2002 Luc Sibieude 06 83 06 32 27 acrogames.luc@orange.fr
Compétition U12 (1) 2006 - 2007 Marc Blanchon 06 19 38 63 69 Xavier.respaut@yahoo.fr
Compétition U12 (2) 2006 - 2007 Xavier Respaut 06 85 20 85 48 gregmargail@yahoo.fr
Compétition U14 2004 - 2005 Gregory Margail 06 86 71 50 82 marc.blanchon@free.fr
Grand Prix/Test Tech Dès 2003 Christian Frutozo 06 85 42 98 56 frutozo@wanadoo.fr
Compétition adulte Ø 1999 Simon Suares 06 85 42 98 56 frutozo@wanadoo.fr
Sport adulte 1 Ø 1999 Bernard Lebrun 06 32 40 49 28 bernardlebrun66@wanadoo.fr
Sport adulte 2 Ø 1999 Fafa Gadel 06 74 89 19 56 vagabundo@laposte.net
Sport adulte 3 Ø 1999 Jacques Bories 07 68 43 02 43 Jacques.bories@hotmail.com
Sport adulte 3 bis Ø 1999 Aurélie Sarasin/ 06 03 69 91 90 aurelie.sarrasin0697@orange.fr
Snow 1 2003 et après Mika Maes 06 82 42 74 41 mikamaes@cegetel.net
Snow 2 2002 et avant Marcos Lorenzo 06 48 94 86 11 marcosqbx@gmail.com
Freestyle 1 2003 et après Sebastien Fouin 06 07 99 45 16 sebastienfouin@outlook.com
Freestyle 2 2002 et avant Clément Martinez 06 49 19 93 64 clemmartinez66@gmail.com
Snow - ski 2007 et avant A définir
Moniteurs fédéraux
U10 Eric Ronce 06.11.72.74.71 ronceeric@orange.fr
ski Jean Noel Tourne 06.08.86.09.01 familletourne@orange.fr
ski Cases Florence 06.87.08.56.61 florence.pujolcases@sfr.fr
Ski forme Laurent Bares 06.74.73.52.23 bares.letoan@wanadoo.fr
snow Fiona Torello
snow Yan cudicini 06.12.52.13.12 yann.cudicini@aliceadsl.fr
snow Adrien Miramon
ski Cases Florence 06.87.08.56.61 florence.pujolcases@sfr.fr