S.C. Font Romeu Pyrénées Catalanes

Accueil > Email de contact

Email de contact

groupe

Années

SKI

Ninous

2013 - 2014

Aurélie Sarrasin

06 03 69 91 90

ALPIN

Virus 1

2011 - 2012

Marie Agel

06 88 03 92 32

marieagel@hotmail.com

Ninous 2/Virus 2

2011 - 2013

Manon Gomez

06 30 14 17 23

gomezmanon@hotmail.fr

Bactérie 1

2010 - 2011

Serge Rossell

06 08 33 78 72

serge.rossell@wanadoo.fr

Bactérie 2

2010 - 2011

Estelle Alieu

06 08 33 78 72

Microbe 1

2008 - 2009

Jerôme Margail

06 89 90 41 56

jmargail@yahoo.fr

Microbe 2

2008 - 2009

Arthur Seux

06 07 60 83 01

Seux.arthur@yahoo.fr

Sport jeune Multiglisse

2003 - 2007

Jean-Philippe Vignaud

06 01 77 91 74

tsangjpv@gmail.com

Sport jeune 1

2005 - 2007

Thomas Badie

06 08 86 03 13

badiethomas@gmail.com

Sport jeune 2

2002 - 2004

Pascal Tissandier

06 83 25 67 13

caloutissandier@wanadoo.fr

Sport jeune 3

1999 - 2002

Luc Sibieude

06 83 06 32 27

acrogames.luc@orange.fr

Compétition U12 (1)

2006 - 2007

Marc Blanchon

06 86 71 50 82

marc.blanchon@free.fr

Compétition U12 (2)

2006 - 2007

Xavier Respaut

06 19 38 63 69

Xavier.respaut@yahoo.fr

Compétition U14

2004 - 2005

Gregory Margail

06 85 20 85 48

gregmargail@yahoo.fr

Grand Prix/Test Tech

Dès 2003

Christian Frutozo

06 85 42 98 56

frutozo@wanadoo.fr

Compétition adulte

1999

Simon Suares

06 85 42 98 56

frutozo@wanadoo.fr

Sport adulte 1

1999

Bernard Lebrun

06 32 40 49 28

bernardlebrun66@wanadoo.fr

Sport adulte 2

1999

Fafa Gadel

06 74 89 19 56

Sport adulte 3

1999

Jacques Bories

07 68 43 02 43

Jacques.bories@hotmail.com

Sport adulte 3 bis

1999

Aurélie Sarasin/

06 03 69 91 90

Snow 1

2003 et après

Mika Maes

06 82 42 74 41

mikamaes@cegetel.net

Snow 2

2002 et avant

Marcos Lorenzo

06 48 94 86 11

marcosqbx@gmail.com

Freestyle 1

2003 et après

Sebastien Fouin

06 07 99 45 16

sebastienfouin@outlook.com

Freestyle 2

2002 et avant

Clément Martinez

06 49 19 93 64

Snow - ski

2007 et avant

A définir

Moniteurs

U10

Eric Ronce

06.11.72.74.71

ronceeric@orange.fr

ski

Jean Noel Tourne

06.08.86.09.01

familletourne@orange.fr

ski

Cases Florence

06.87.08.56.61

florence.pujolcases@sfr.fr

Ski forme

Laurent Bares

06.74.73.52.23

bares.letoan@wanadoo.fr

snow

Fiona Torello

snow

Yan cudicini

06.12.52.13.12

yann.cudicini@aliceadsl.fr

snow

Adrien Miramon

ski

Cases Florence

06.87.08.56.61

florence.pujolcases@sfr.fr