S.C. Font Romeu Pyrénées Catalanes

Accueil > Email de contact

Email de contact

Contacts du club skiclub.pyrcat@wanadoo.fr

COACHS

CATEGORIE

TEL

Redirection

Agel Marie

U6

06 88 03 92 32

marieagel@hotmail.com

Badie Thomas

Loisir

06 08 86 03 13

badiethomas@gmail.com

Beauviel Frédéric

CD66

06 76 17 51 48

frederic.beauviel@wanadoo.fr

Lebrun Bernardo/Gadel Fafa/Bories Jacques

ADULTES

06 32 40 49 28

bernardlebrun66@wanadoo.fr

Blanchon Marc

U14

06 86 71 50 82

marc.blanchon@free.fr

Tissandier Pascal

Loisir

06 83 25 67 13

caloutissandier@wanadoo.fr

Colomer Melissa

U8

06 19 08 61 05

melissa.colomer@hotmail.fr

Ronce Eric

U10

06 11 72 74 71

ronceeric@orange.fr

Fouin Sébastien

FREESTYLE

06 07 99 45 16

sebastienfouin@outlook.com

Frutozo Christian

GP + BE

06 85 42 98 56

frutozo@wanadoo.fr

Maes Mika

SNOWBOARD

06 82 42 74 41

mikamaes@cegetel.net

Lorenzo Marcos

SNOWBOARD

06 48 94 86 11

marcosqbx@gmail.com

Margail Jérome

U12 (2006)

06 89 90 41 56

jmargail@yahoo.fr

Margail Gregory

U10 et U16/U18

06 85 20 85 48

gregmargail@yahoo.fr

Respaut Xavier

U10

06 19 38 63 69

Xavier.respaut@yahoo.fr

Rossell Serge

U8

06 08 33 78 72

serge.rossell@wanadoo.fr

Sibieude Luc

SPORT

06 83 06 32 27

acrogames.luc@orange.fr

Viganud Jean-Philippe

U10/U12

06 01 77 91 74

tsangjpv@gmail.com

Conesa Chrystel

U10

06 81 62 70 49

Chrystelconesa@yahoo.fr




BUREAU

CATEGORIE

TEL

Redirection

Déchonne Pierre

Président

06 18 99 03 46

skiclub.pyrcat@wanadoo.fr

Gaurenne Olivier

Vice-président

06 07 69 07 87

olivier.gaurenne@wanadoo.fr

Cases Jean-Christophe

Trésorier adjoint

06 87 08 56 62

jeanchristophe.cases@sfr.fr

Seignol Luc

Secrétaire

06 86 33 23 74

Luc.seignolski@gmail.com




Bares Phong Lan

Trésorière

06 09 79 79 14

bares.letoan@wanadoo.fr

COMITE DIRECTEUR

CATEGORIE

TEL

Redirection

Bares Laurent

06 74 73 52 23

auxdelicesdesneiges@orange.fr

Fouin Jean-Luc

06 75 76 96 85

jean-luc.fouin@laposte.net

Rossell Serge

06 08 33 78 72

serge.rossell@wanadoo.fr

Depond Thomas

06 22 69 22 55

tomdepond@gmail.com

Espinet Chritophe

06 86 47 47 39

espinetchristophe@wanadoo.fr

Cudicini Yann

06 12 52 13 12

y.cudicini@gmail.com

COMPTABLE

Griera Michel

Comptable

06 84 78 91 34

griera.michel@orange.fr